Nintendo DS Nerd: Baby Milo

Okay, why didn’t I know about this? I can’t read the Japanese very well but apparently this has been around for awhile, and was released on April 1st, but during what year, I don’t know. The white one looks tacky but the gold one is pretty cute. I love baby milo, this would have been perfect! Maybe I’ll just buy some baby milo stickers and stick them on my ds….

nintendo ds lite baby milo version

nintendo ds lite baby milo version

Leave a comment

Filed under Games

Leave a Reply

