Julienne likes: PCP

I’m finally going to the opening of a GR show tomorrow! I missed the first two ever since I started helping out there in February, because Le Merde fell on Valentines Day and the Ox Show took place when I was in Florida. Plus, I actually knew of PCP’s work before, so I’m glad this is the one I’m going to get to see. 🙂 It’s a solo show and it’s going to be pretty awesome because there will be water colors and silkscreen, not just digital prints. You can buy posters and prints too, but the show is free.

left: LA show  right: Osaka show

left: LA show right: Osaka show

Opening: April 18th, 2009 6:30 – 10:00 p.m.
Artist talk at 8
GR2
2062 Sawtelle Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90025
gr2.net

Leave a comment

Filed under Come out and play

Leave a Reply

