i’m in love

With 500 Days of Summer…

I went to Pasadena to watch this earlier with Eric, and it is officially my new favorite summer movie. It stars Joseph Gordon-Levitt – I first watched him in 10 Things I Hate About You. Obviously his performance was a huge improvement since that teeny bopper project, and Eric and I agreed that his wardobe was very attractive indeed. The lead girl is Zooey Deschanel who was in Elf and Yes Man from what I can recall, and she’s adorable as well.

Their relationship made me want to laugh and cry at the same time, and it is honestly one of the cutest and most honest I’ve seen on screen. My absolute favorite was the Ikea scene –  so cute I want to pull my hair out!

Now playing at: Laemmle’s Playhouse 7
673 East Colorado Blvd.
Pasadena, 91101

3 Comments

Filed under I like to watch

3 responses to “i’m in love

  1. weifanting

    yea good?

  2. Terran

    Hey I saw this… and it was pretty good =)

  3. iamjl

    do you think i should watch it, or would it make me super emo since i’m out in the goddamn midwest?

Leave a Reply

