twig christmas trees

I saw this cute home-made Christmas tree on Tabitha Emma…along with some other little ornaments and crystals

Twig Christmas trees remind me of the table centerpieces I saw with my three best friends at a company’s holiday party. We had our Christmas dinner at the Hilton Buffet and afterwards wandered the lobby and started seeing a bunch of people carrying these really pretty mini twig trees spray painted a glittery silver with crystal trinkets hanging from the branches. It could totally be a DIY project and I think I might make one next year since we don’t have a tree this year.

Leave a comment

Filed under How creative

Leave a Reply

