drifting afternoon

A new game by Ferry Halim

We used to play these computer games on Orisinal back in high school. Then came Nintendo DS, and then the Wii, and then I stopped visiting this site. I decided to see if Ferry Halim designed any new games since I’ve been gone, and indeed there are two new ones. I don’t know about you, but sometimes making a bunny hop on colorful bubbles with soothing music in the background is all I need from a good game. Orisinal games used to be a nice distraction from homework, but now I’ll just play them to cheer me up after a rough day. (Especially because this “homework” concept doesn’t exist in my life anymore!) These games are definitely oldies but goodies.

1 Comment

Filed under Games

One response to “drifting afternoon

  1. Maggie

    omg.. I forgot about Orisinal! I LOVED this site in college.. so much time wasted instead of studying.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

