japanese chins, oh my!

Meet Olive and Lemon…

Yesterday I interviewed Director Vance Malone for my animal themed Short Films article. This year, his short The Poodle Trainer was selected in the program. I noticed that a good number of the shorts this year starred animals, and who doesn’t like to watch and read about animals? I chose 5 animal shorts out of 11 to focus on, and for awhile, my interview with Vance yesterday turned into a conversation about his pet dogs! Very cute

I have two articles active on the Sundance Festival site right now, and two more to come!

Click HERE and HERE to read up on what to do at the Festival and the new iPhone app.

2 Comments

Filed under Everyone, I like to watch, Please Wead

2 responses to “japanese chins, oh my!

  1. saw both your articles on the homepage. super cool!

  2. Those are some very ugly doggies =p

Leave a Reply

