iSlate

Rumors are going about the Apple product that might kick Kindle’s ass. The iTablet? iPad? iSlate?

When Stan told me about it my first thought was, “I’m gunna get it when it comes out,” but now I’ll have to wait and see. I’ve never used Kindle before and I don’t like reading things digitally that much, especially not an entire book. It can’t be good for the eyes, right? And also how much would it cost to download each book. I wonder if it varies. Need to answer all these questions before I invest, but as of right now, I’m thinking it might be better to stick with paper.

Leave a comment

Filed under welcome to the future

Leave a Reply

