the flipsaver

Saw this flip clock screensaver on SwissMiss and decided to make it my screensaver as well

There’s something about flip clocks and calendars that are just intriguing in an old fashioned way. Last year’s Sundance theme was a flip calendar and I really liked that too. I don’t usually have a screensaver because my mac goes to sleep after 15 minutes and I’m having trouble twiddling the settings. But once I figure it out, I’ll have a pretty cool one. Happy Monday everyone, or rather, happy that monday is over!

Leave a comment

Filed under How creative

Leave a Reply

