Like a Ballerina

Whenever I need fashion inspiration, Le Blog de Betty never fails to deliver. I’ve been going through my closet trying to decide what to wear to my company holiday dinner tomorrow night. We’re not exactly going to a high-end restaurant, but it’s still nice to dress up a bit. I fell in love with this dress on Le Blog de Betty, and even though I definitely won’t be wearing anything like that tomorrow night, it’s a real beauty.

Le blog de betty

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, things i pretend i can afford

Leave a Reply

