Sauseege

Every month my 3 best friends and I meet up for happy hour at a different spot in LA. This time we went to Wurstkuche, “an exotic sausage grill in the heart of downtown LA.” I ordered the Floris Apple Ale which might possibly be the most delicious beer I’ve ever had, and I think they sell it at BevMo although I haven’t gone to check if they have it in stock yet. As for the sausage, I went with the Duck & Bacon with jalapeño which was very good. Apparently everyone on Yelp likes the Rattlesnack & Rabbit which is a bit too racy for my taste. Anyway, some photos:

wurstkuche

wurstkuche

wurstkuche

My dog and some fries with a side of pesto mayo. My only qualm, be prepared to drop about $25 for this meal (including a beer).

Leave a comment

Filed under Everyone, Scrumptious

Leave a Reply

