Pasadena Flea Market Finds

twigtree_closeup

airplant_closeup

twigtree_fullOn my search for a shoe rack  (or a cool shelf of sorts that I can potentially repurpose into a shoe rack) I decided to go to the Pasadena Flea Market last Sunday. I didn’t happen to find a shoe rack, but instead picked up something else I’ve been wanting for a few years now – a jewelry twig tree stand. It definitely wasn’t easy to find and we had to stop several people to finally figure out where the stand was, but it was worth the search. I couldn’t resist getting an air plant and it hangs nicely on the twig tree too. I set it all up last night on my book shelf, and I have to say I’m quite pleased with it. No more tangled necklaces!

1 Comment

Filed under How creative

One response to “Pasadena Flea Market Finds

Leave a Reply

