Design Sponge at Home

designsponge_cover

This arrived at work the other day and I was so thrilled! I pre-ordered it back in August or July I think and then forgot about it since it wasn’t available yet, so it was a pleasant surprise. Design Sponge is one of my favorite design/inspiration blogs, and I tend to buy whatever books my favorite bloggers happen to publish. This may be my favorite one so far and I’ve spent the whole weekend poring over it and putting stickies on all my favorite Sneak Peek spaces.

spread_1

spread_2

If you love Design Sponge too, I’d definitely recommend getting Grace Bonney’s book. It’s not only addicting to read, it’s packed with tips, where to buy, and how to recreate hundreds of looks. I’ll definitely be consulting this when I move into a more permanent apartment, I’ve already got pages and pages bookmarked to revisit.

Leave a comment

Filed under How creative, Please Wead

Leave a Reply

